New Map – Destiny?!

Figure 1: The new map – Destinymap - destiny

Even though I had been gone offline for a long time, I still come back from time to time. I know it’s quite late to post these pictures as the new map has been released! Took all these snapshots while it was still undergoing maintainance:

Figure 2: The entrancenew map 4Players were awaiting at the blocked entrance!!!

Figure 3:  The Lizardons and the broken chapelnew-map 00…And the butterfly! (LOL)

Figure 4: Desert Rat Pub and Rock Shopnew map 3The town should be named ‘Desert’ instead of ‘Destiny’.

Figure 5: New Guild Towernew map 2Its ruined state makes this new guild tower not new anymore.

border line
Author’s Notes

Now, I have a bunch of research to do – to find out all new missions and secrets.

Too busy… Two more weeks till all my semester exams end!

Stay tuned!

(Wrote on 5 June 2015 at 7:13pm by Ciel Bleu)

border line 2

Leave a comment