Announcement (29/8/2017)

[Note: This is a series of piled-up announcements that update from time to time.]


29/8/2017

To readers, a short notice on the change of blog theme. Might take a while to familiar with this. This is so fresh and minimalistic to me! I apologize in advance that this blog isn’t as organized you see. Have been doing updates on old posts. Regards, Ciel.


4/6/2016

To my dear readers, this would be a short announcement from author of ‘The Little Graalian Ciel’ blog. I have been very occupied with my studies and many events, it will be more hectic in the future as time goes by (heading towards my final year soon). I am surprised to see many comments made in my blog posts as I had been disconnected from this writing life as a game blogger for months. Thanks for dropping by! By the way, there are many game updates and unfinished draft on game playing tips that I need to catch up in writing. The game graphics is much smoother than before, honestly! Anyway, it would take much time for me to update again as I slowly warm up my engine lol! May patience and endurance be with you. Cheers, Ciel.

 

Leave a comment